Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Greeted by friendly and thoughtful agent; comfortable waiting area; car ready on time; easy communication via messaging; easy process.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Carol Emily and Kenny were super helpful getting our new car in order. They helped with all my questions and even put balloons on our car which showed up on my birthday.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service and friendliest employees. Is not like other shops I have been. Everyone that passes by you acknowledges and even offers you water.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service was great. Corri was really helpfull and I love the way they send a video of the whole inspection and go through step by step.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

"Excellent Experience” Mike who I spoke with prior going to the dealership was great to work with. He was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests, I had! I took the car for a test drive and after we came back, I told Mike that I wanted the car. During the signing of all the documents Brandon was very helpful explaining all the documents we were signing. After we had signed all the documents and the car was cleaned and detailed. I want personally acknowledge the whole team at the dealership especially the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Candy helped me get the truck I wanted. She was knowledgeable and took time to explain no pressure. I love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We recently purchased a used Audi from this dealership because we found it online at their dealership. They have a nice dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Even with the back and forth they were patient and friendly. Didn't feel like they were pressuring us to purchase anything. I like that they send you vehicle info when you inquire. That they shared a tv screen with us to see everything we were discussing about the vehicle. It unfortunately took about 5 hrs and that's the longest we've ever spent at a dealership. I am taking into consideration they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change and was extremely impressed with the new dealership. Loved the inspection video

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Awesome customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Emily was persistent but NOT a pest, when the time was right I got a deal I could not refuse and her manager John is great also

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I was able to get a same day service and everyone was so nice! I wasn't inconvenienced by having to wait either, because the lobby is spacious, has plenty of charging ports as well as a counter to set up my laptop and do homework or handle business. There is a spot to help yourself to coffee, water and tea. As well as small snacks. It's very welcoming and comfortable in their lobby, so before you know it your vehicle is ready!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

What an incredible experience at this dealership. I am very excited to be driving my awesome new vehicle. Mike was very clear and honest with all of the information. I was able to make my decision almost immediately to go with Volkswagen of Fairfield. I am very much impressed with the financing process that I was able to get approved for the car that I wanted. They provide in-house maintenance and service options. I am relieved that I won't ever have to look around for a service shop as they are partnered with all the dealerships that would provide ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

What we liked most about the dealership was the relaxed atmosphere. We were able to browse cars without five different salespeople jumping to push cars at us. Once we got inside the showroom (it was so clean and comfortable) friendly staff provided snacks and we met our sales associate who was with us for the rest of the buying process. We test drove a Honda Passport that was in excellent condition, we noticed a small chip on the windshield and an appointment was made to replace it, at no cost to us! Our buying process was fast, transparent and zero ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

First visit to this dealer and they didn't disappoint. Brought my vehicle in for some maintenance and some warranty work staff was very attentive to my needs and super friendly. Big thanks to the Service staff at VW of Fairfield. They will be my go to dealership for now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Working with Mike was a fantastic experience. Great customer service and made buying a car a very pleasurable and seamless experience. 10 outta 10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

In the past month I have taken my 2 cars for service along with my mothers. The service advisor Corri was fantastic and explained everything that needed to be done on all the cars. The service Manager Lisa was also wonderful to work with and made sure I knew what needed to be done on my car.The quality of the jobs were great and I really like that they send a video of your car during the service to show what they see and what really needs to be done. They are very honest and up front on what services ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Susie was amazing. I’m a busy mother and the process was easy fast and wonderful

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

No pressure great atmosphere, they were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fantastic service, great communication, convenient!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service and honest people!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Friendly staff they all professional wasn't rush to buy car

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

The customer service team was outstanding. Very attentive and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Just purchased my Tiguan last week. The whole experience was not gut wrenching like going to other dealerships where you feel the need to haggle. Transaction went smooth. Go see Brandon Bevis. He has so much patience and will take good care of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Great experience! Candy was very helpful and so easy to work with. The process was fast and easy. Highly recommend this establishment.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I had a great experience at Fairfield of Volkswagen and the dealership owes that to Mike. Mike was easy to reach and clear on next steps as he walked me through the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I had the best experience with Alexi, Jon and Jaymes on 3/16/24 in purchasing my 2019 Nissan Rouge. I came in looking for a 2017 Hyundai Tucson I saw listed on Carfax but after driving 2 of the 3 on site, there was a need to look at another vehicle. Alexi was great in helping me, even though it took several hours to complete the purchase (not her fault). Jon the manager was very welcoming and helpful. Jaymes who my appointment was with assured me Alexi would take good care of me since he was still working with another buyer. Jaymes also check with us ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I had a really good experience buying a truck from Brandon. He’s a very good sales person in that he has great follow up and he’s persistent but he’s not pushy. Very good dude. Overall the buying experience at VW of Fairfield was one of the best I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Brandon in Sales, the Finance Manager, the Women in the Service Dept., the IT Guru and Manager were all AMAZING and made the purchasing process painless. Brandon sent videos of the vehicle in advance, I never had that happen, and willing showed me all of the inventory that may have met my needs. They are highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I worked with two sales persons and both were super friendly and helpful. The price of the used vehicle I bought was very competitive and the vehicle was super clean. I highly recommend Volkswagen of Fairfield.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Kenny was amazing to work with. I received the best pricing without any haggling and zero pressure. I would definitely buy Fairfield Volkswagen again.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Mike & Kenny were amazing! Knowledgeable, friendly, patient and tuned into my needs to find me the perfect car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

In a nutshell, Fairfield VW has so very much better customer service and interaction than Vacaville VW. Y’all go out of your way to be helpful and friendly!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The general manager and sales team worked with me in my unique situation. They were very accommodating and did what they could do to accommodate me and get me into the vehicle I wanted. I was very pleased with the service and fair pricing I received.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great pleasant experience. Sales staff was AWSOME!! I will buy my next car here at VW of Fairfield!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Susie sales rep was awesome she is the best I enjoyed working with her on purchasing my Tesla model s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Everytime I visit I know the customer service will be great and the work will be quality! So thankful for VW Fairfield!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Jaymes B. was amazing. Definitely ask for Jaymes, he’s knowledgeable, patient and addresses your concerns and is funny with a great personality. We ended up buying a great car today, thank you Jaymes!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Staff over the phone and in person were all very friendly and helpful. Corri was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great Service! Huge thanks too Thalia Dimas super helpful and professional! Will be using VW Fairfield from now on!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Excellent service so far

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

We had a great experience with Michael H and the team - they were super informative, patient, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Professional, courteous, and efficient service. I felt my repair concerns were understood and were taken seriously, as if it was their own car. The best.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Excellent customer service, quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Corri at the service desk was great. She was very personable, up beat and gave great advise of what was really needed for my vehicle. Loved the pre inspection video of what was found and what was needed then giving me the option to have the service guys do it or not.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Wonderful people Mike was the best had the best experience. He made me feel very special and answered every question patiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

When VW of Fairfield opened, I went in looking to just get a better look at an atlas (2023) I was approached by a man and he told me I couldn't look in any cars until I provided all my personal info! I was not comfortable doing that, I just wanted to get a feel for how big it was, the 3rd row, the dash etc. I want even sure that's the car I wanted, I was shopping around. So I left disappointed. As the months went on, I ended up seeing an atlas elsewhere and was interested as ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Mike Marshall was awesome to deal with! Fairfield VW had a low mileage 2019 Honda Civic, priced aggressively, which was just what we were looking for as our daughter’s first car. Mike helped me put a deposit on it, and I made the 5+ hour trip to pick it up. He had it detailed, and all the paperwork ready. Probably the easiest dealer transaction I’ve experienced! Our daughter is thrilled, too. Thank you, Mike!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

It was easy to deal with , specially to the manager John

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Thank you very much for excellent customer services, we really enjoy our car, truly I recommend your VW dealer in Fairfield/

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had a great experience at VW of Fairfield. Kenny was very quick to respond and answered all of my questions. The process of buying a vehicle was shorter than expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Service was WONDERFUL! Can say enough about the the staff. Attentive, clear and honest. Alittle issue with the car(Unexpected), but was taken care of. But overall wouldn't hesitate to buy a car from these group of people.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very thankful! Brandon did an amazing job, he was super helpful and very kind, and he explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jaymes was awesome from beginning to end. He sent a video to begin with to check on specific areas of the vehicle and then we were in and out within a couple hours. Thanks Jaymes!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Me and my wife been looking to buy a Honda Crv so that day we drove by Ve of Fairfield and I saw they have one parked in the lot So I stoped to check it out when Jaymes approached us and gave us more info of the car( year and price) so my and I loved the car and the price and I didn’t hesitate to ask Jaymes to show us some numbers. Jaymes Bergman was great salesman he answered all my questions and helped with credit application. Process was simple and smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Mike Marshall was an amazing help to my sale. Highly recommend him to any deal here. He will take great care of you from start to finish. Such a positive light!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Candy and John are the absolute best!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The exceptional experience we encountered ant Fairfield VW was unparalleled. The venue was nothing short of magnificent, offering an ambiance and quality that truly stood out. Furthermore, our interaction with Jaymes, the agent, was a highlight of our experience. Unlike the conventional approach often encountered, Jaymes & Jo. demonstrated a level of professionalism and patience that was both refreshing and commendable. His expertise and demeanor did not impose, but rather, guided us through our decision-making process with ease and confidence

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Jaymes was wonderful and honest. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Thalia was amazing and the service department got everything and then some done!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Jaymes took great care of us and got us through the process quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

On saturday i visited VW Fairfield, I was at my last look for buying a car for the day. I was so overwhelmed but the staff there so super attentive and patient with me during my break downs and assured me they would help me. Emily Howard is amazing she I couldn't find anything that I wanted on the lot and she went above and beyond to make sure i left with something that I loved and she did just that. I'm so happy with my Volvo C90 she did her big ONE on this SUV . The whole ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

Leased a 2024 Volkswagen Atlas SEL! Our whole experience was amazing! Emily did a wonderful job explaining the process and helping us get the car we’ve loved for YEARS! Since the Atlas was released in 2018, it’s been my dream car! Thanks to VW of Fairfield, that dream is a reality! 10/10

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I had a positive experience with the Service team. Thalia was amazing! I am very pleased with the friendly, courteous, and thorough service provided.--Thank you! Highly recommend. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with both in the sales and service department. I bought a used Toyota Sequoia, my salesperson was Brandon Bevis, he was super personable and easy to work with, I never felt the usual car dealership pressure that I have in the past, the back and forth with the "manager" with little pieces of paper with numbers on and the like. The manager (sorry can't remember his name) came out and offered me a trade in price in person, I asked for him to do a little ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Went here to check out a new car for me and the whole process was extremely smooth. They worked with the banks to find the right number for me and were more than accommodating. My salesperson was Brandon and he did an awesome job as well as the manager Jon everyone was awesome. Would buy from them again

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Nice to see a VW dealer in the area again. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Emily and Jaymes did a great job getting me the numbers and having the car ready to go for me. I love my ID4

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

It’s an easy straightforward shopping excperrience. I highly recommend this dealer. They made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The dealership is excitedly helpful and knowledgeable. Candy, Kenny, and Jon were professional in helping get the my Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I have been searching for the right preowned car for several weeks, and though I have not found the right car yet, I definitely found an awesome dealership at Volkswagen Fairfield. The customer service was amazing and my salesman was Jaymes. I’m actually hoping that when I do find the right car it’ll be from Volkswagen Fairfield just so I can have that quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I just purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from VW of Fairfield.. I like to say what a great experience!!! Mike Marshall, one of the car sales specialists, was super amazing. He did an excellent job assisting me in my purchase. Not only did he respond to my internet request.. he took his time to go over every detail from the many questions I asked him... I bought the car for my wife and told Mike what I was looking for and what her needs were.. and with no pressure from him, he helped make it happen.. And did I mention the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I just purchased a 2013 Ford Edge from VW of Fairfield.. I like to say what a great experience!!! Mike Marshall, one of the car sales specialists, was super amazing. He did an excellent job assisting me in my purchase. Not only did he respond to my internet request.. he took his time to go over every detail from the many questions I asked him... I bought the car for my wife and told Mike what I was looking for and what her needs were.. and with no pressure from him, he helped make it happen.. And did I mention the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Bought a used car here last night. Everyone was friendly and honest, and the prices are transparent. Car dealerships usually give me the ick but this one definitely didn’t! Thanks again guys

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

They were fast at giving us a quote on line. Customer service is excelent. In general, all the buying procces was fast and easy. Our salesperson, Jaymes, explained everything very well without pushing us to buy anything. We went there because they gave the best price of abou 5 different quotes We got.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I’ve been to three VW dealers in the area and VW Fairfield is hands down the very best. Beautiful facilities, exceptional customer service and knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and actually the quickest I have experienced for getting in and out of a dealership. I was impressed with the ID.4 that I leased and would recommend the car and this dealership to others. Emily was especially nice to work with. Thanks again to her and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Took my VW for warranty repair. Very helpful staff, wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We had an Awesome experience working with the staff at VW of Fairfield. They were Professional, Knowledgeable and Fun. As in many dealerships they can be high pressure or not willing to work with you. Not here, They went up and beyond, Per the manager there pricing is they same at all VW, what they did awesome was work with us to make it a win/win. If your looking for a VW I recommend Fairfield

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I loved the one price option. I did not feel pressured at all. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Overall, it was a great experience. Everyone was really nice and patience as I had my 11month old grandbaby with me. The only thing I wish would have been different is someone reminding me that I needed to purchase a charger. Otherwise, a big thanks to Mike and John for everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Such an unexpected pleasant experience! Car buying has always been a painful process, however Mike and his management team made this the complete opposite. They were warm and welcoming, answering all of our questions and never making us feel rushed or pressured. Highly recommend and will definitely be back for our next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I am pleased with the great service at VW Fairfield. Will return.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I had a great car buying experience at VW Fairfield thanks to Mike Marshall, the salesperson who helped me. He was nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

They were very professional and courteous. I wasn't able to get the car I wanted but I'd be willing to work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I had a great experience with this dealership they are straight forward with pricing and very transparent which helped me feel comfortable with the buying process my sale men Kenny was wonderful he made a video for me to show me the options in there inventory which was intriging to me and extra ordinary it was very nice to have someone that is personable and i can tell he loves his job. Thank you Kenny it was because of you that made me go to your dealership and buy ! We love our new ID4 pro s awd your amazing 👏

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023


Leave Us A Review